Edmonton Head Office

Edmonton Head Office

18020 - 118 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta, T5S 2G2
Edmonton West Click Here | Grande Prairie Click Here | Fort McMurray Click Here

Contact

Phone: 780.483.6666
Toll Free: 800.252.7981
Fax: 780.484.2173

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Parts & Service Hours

*Temporary Reduced Hours due to COVID-19*
Monday - Saturday:
7:30am - 7:00pm
Sunday:
Closed

Administrative Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

2020 Holiday Hours


(Canada Day) Wednesday July 1, 2020: 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Heritage Day) Monday August 3, 2020: 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Labour Day) Monday September 7, 2020: 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Thanksgiving) Monday October 12, 2020: 7:30am - 7:00pm
(Remembrance Day) Wednesday November 11, 2020: CLOSED
(Christmas Eve) Thursday December 24, 2020: 7:30am - 4:00pm
(Christmas Day) Friday December 25, 2020: CLOSED
(Boxing Day) Saturday December 26, 2020: CLOSED
Sunday December 27, 2020: CLOSED
Monday December 28 2020: CLOSED
(New Year's Eve) Thursday December 31, 2020: 7:30am - 4:00pm
(New Year's Day) Friday January 1, 2021: CLOSED



Show off your Peterbilt
Pride with Stahl
Peterbilt Gear
Go
get pre-approved With Stahl Financing
Go