Grande Prairie

Grande Prairie Branch

12020 - 101 Avenue, Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8V 8B1
Edmonton Head Office Click Here | Edmonton West Click Here | Fort McMurray Click Here

Contact

Phone: 780.539.9991
Toll Free: 888.539.5414
Fax: 780.539.9902

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Parts & Service Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 12:30am
Saturday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

2019 Holiday Hours

(Family Day) Monday February 18, 2019: CLOSED
(Good Friday) Friday April 19, 2019: CLOSED
(Victoria Day) Monday May 20, 2019: CLOSED
(Canada Day) Monday July 1, 2019: CLOSED
(Heritage Day) Monday August 5, 2019: CLOSED
(Labour Day) Monday September 2, 2019: CLOSED
(Thanksgiving) Monday October 14, 2019: CLOSED
(Remembrance Day) Monday November 11, 2019: CLOSED
(Christmas Eve) Tuesday December 24, 2019: 7:30am - 4:00pm
(Christmas Day) Wednesday December 25, 2019: CLOSED
(Boxing Day) Thursday December 26, 2019: CLOSED
(New Year's Eve) Tuesday December 31, 2019: 7:30am - 4:00pm
(New Year's Day) Wednesday January 1, 2020: CLOSED

Stay up to Date Subscribe to Our Monthly Newsletter

get pre-approvedTo Buy
Go